CCC and CRA Add New Members

July 1st, 2014 by Ann Drobnis Post a comment »

Today, July 1, new talents were added to the ranks of both the Computing Community Consortium (CCC) Council and the Computing Research Association (CRA) Board of Directors.  The CCC welcomes five new members to its Council and CRA welcomes five new members to it’s Board.

ccc-logo3Joining the CCC Council are:

Gregory Hager, Johns Hopkins University, is the new Chair of the CCC and Beth Mynatt, Georgia Tech, is the new Vice Chair of the CCC.

transparent CRAlogoThe new additions to the CRA Board are: